Driving directions

Norcross, Georgia Showroom

1824 Willow Trail Pkwy, Suite 160
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: 470-242-6966
Showroom Manager: Joey Henderson

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am – 5 pm;
on Friday’s we close at sundown or 5 pm whichever comes first.

google-plus-35 yelp-35

Directions from downtown Atlanta, GA

  • Get on I-75 N/I-85 N
  • Head north on Capitol Ave SW
  • Turn right onto M.L.K. Dr SE
  • Turn left onto the Interstate 75 (North)/Interstate 85 (North) ramp
  • Follow I-85 N to Indian Trail Rd in Gwinnett County. Take exit 101 from I-85 N
  • Merge onto I-75 N/I-85 N
  • Keep left at the fork to continue on I-85 N, follow signs for Interstate 85 N
  • Keep left to stay on I-85 N
  • Take exit 101 for Indian Trail Lilburn Rd
  • Drive to Willow Trail Pkwy NW
  • Turn right onto Indian Trail Rd
  • Turn left onto Willow Trail Pkwy NW
  • Store will be on the right

Directions from Alpharetta, GA

  • Merge onto US-19 S
  • Continue to GA-400 S, take exit 4A for Interstate 285 E towards Greenville/Augusta
  • Merge onto I-285
  • Take exit 33B towards Greenville
  • Merge onto I-85 N, keep left
  • Take exit 101 For Indian Trail Lilburn Road, turn right
  • Turn left onto Will Trail Pkwy NW
  • Store will be on the right

Directions from Chattanooga, TN

  • Get on I-24 E in Tennessee
  • Take exit 185A to I-75 S towards Atlanta
  • Once in Georgia, take exit 259 for I-285 E towards Greenville/Augusta
  • Merge on I-285
  • Take exit 33B towards Greenville
  • Merge onto I-85 N, keep left
  • Take exit 101 For Indian Trail Lilburn Road, turn right
  • Turn left onto Will Trail Pkwy NW
  • Store will be on the right

National & Company Holidays, Locations are Closed:

Monday, December 26
Tuesday, April 11
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4th
Monday, September 4
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, October 5
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, November 23
Monday, December 25