Driving directions

DAL2Dallas, Texas Showroom

11237 N. Stemmons Fwy, Dallas TX, 75229
Corner of Stemmons(I35-E) and Fabens (one block south of Royal Lane)
Phone: 972-996-6536
Showroom Manager: Ron Foster

Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am – 5 pm;
on Friday’s we close at sundown or 5 pm whichever comes first.

google-plus-35 yelp-35

Directions:

From Farmer’s Branch, TX

  • Take I-35E Frontage Rd/N Stemmons Fwy
  • Merge onto I-35E S via the ramp on the left to I-635 W
  • Take exit 439 for Royal Lane
  • Merge onto N Stemmons Fwy

From Fort Worth, TX

  • Take TX-121 N
  • Continue onto I-820 N/TX-121 N
  • Keep right at the fork to continue on TX-183 E, follow signs for Texas 121 N/Texas 183 E
  • Take the exit onto TX-161 N/President George Bush Turnpike N
  • Continue onto President George Bush Turnpike N (toll road)
  • Take the Interstate 635 E exit (Partial toll road)
  • Merge onto I-635 E
  • Take exit 27C for Interstate 35E S toward Dallas
  • Merge onto I-35E S
  • Take exit 439 for Royal Lane
  • Merge onto N Stemmons Fwy

From Garland, TX

  • Merge onto I-635 W
  • Take the Exit 23 exit toward Midway Ln
  • Merge onto Interstate 635 Service Rd
  • Turn left onto Harry Hines Blvd
  • Turn right onto Royal Ln
  • Turn left onto N Stemmons Fwy

National & Company Holidays, Locations are Closed:

Monday, December 26
Tuesday, April 11
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4th
Monday, September 4
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, October 5
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, November 23
Monday, December 25