Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am – 5 pm;
on Friday’s we close at sundown or 5 pm whichever comes first.

 

Chicago, Illinois Showroom
4350 N Knox Ave, Chicago, IL 60641
Driving directions
Our front door is on Knox Ave
Phone: 312-376-8255
Showroom Manager: Jillian McNeil

Dallas, Texas Showroom
11237 N. Stemmons Fwy, Dallas TX, 75229
Driving directions
Corner of Stemmons(I35-E) and Fabens (one block south of Royal Lane)
Phone: 972-996-6536
Showroom Manager: Ron Foster

Houston, Texas Showroom
7700 North Freeway, Houston, TX 77037
Driving directions
East side of I-45, 4.5 miles south of Texas 8 Beltway (Just North of W. Little York Rd)
Phone: 281-407-6277
Showroom Manager in Training: Kayla Guerra

Norcross, Georgia Showroom
1824 Willow Trail Pkwy Suite 160, Norcross, GA 30093
Driving directions
Phone: 470-242-6966
Showroom Manager: Rheo Knudson

Phoenix, Arizona Showroom and Headquarters
1502 East Hadley Street #150, Phoenix, AZ 85034
Driving directions
Southwest corner of 16th St and E. Grant
Phone: 602-269-8100
Showroom Manager: Rheo Knudson

Tustin, California Showroom
15171 Del Amo Ave, Tustin, CA 92780
Driving directions
Corner of Del Amo Ave and Edinger Ave
Phone: 714-259-9911
Showroom Manager: Neil Wells

National Telesales Center
1502 East Hadley Street #150, Phoenix, AZ 85034
We deliver nationwide and to parts of Canada
Phone: 877-897-1910
Manager: Rheo Knudson

If you would like to preview a specific item in our showroom, please call and schedule an appointment. Each location carries the new series collections, but used product may not be setup for standard view. Please call your nearest showroom to confirm.

National & Company Holidays, Locations are Closed:

Monday, December 26
Tuesday, April 11
Monday, April 17
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4th
Monday, September 4
Thursday, September 21
Thursday, October 5
Thursday, October 12
Thursday, November 23
Monday, December 25